Home 2017-11-08T09:50:17+00:00

iNFORM Technology GmbH

Welcome to the future of access control
We are a system house and our core business is the development of access control systems, covering the creation of specific software, hardware and firmware.
In addition, we deliver detailed and tailored solutions and ideas to bring your existing security systems right up to date and to design it to meet your unique requirements.
Our strengths are our innovation, our specialist knowledge, our experience and our flexibility. We are used to successfully embarking on new ventures. You can rely on us. We will accompany you throughout the complete process.
Your installers and your customers will get an access control system that offers intuitive operation, simple installation and cost-effective maintenance.

Our focus is on:

  • Innovative software and hardware for access control

  • Innovation, currently with two patent applications pending

  • Order processing for the security industry

  • Licence assignment for our in-house software and hardware

  • Platform for OEM applications

  • Second-level support for integration partners and licensees

CONTACT

Next generation access control

Individual. Innovative. OEM.

We develop tailored access control and security technology solutions that are a step ahead of conventional state of the art technology. This includes the development and integration of host softwares, database communication, database systems, TCP/IP and RS485 communication to control centres and ERP systems, hardware and firmware development, integration of mechatronic systems and of commonly-used network protocols, etc.

We guarantee the highest quality and the highest security standards. Our staff are amongst the most innovative in our industry, across Europe. For decades, our technology has been the benchmark and has always proved itself to be setting the trends in the market for access control and security technology.

Your access control is developed on the basis of our Idea Platform, the iSAC-3. Starting from this, we develop a new security concept for you that implements your development-based security requirements.

Let your customers benefit from tailored solutions that address and resolve their security challenges.

MORE

“Thanks to the high level of flexibility, future system requirements can also be accommodated and implemented.”

The voice of our customers

Protect
your valuables

People. Buildings. Know-how.

Deploy the iSAC-3 Access control system to provide secure access for your people to your company’s assets and goods. Using the experience that has been accumulated by our team over the last 30 years, we will help you to secure your buildings against unauthorised access and to protect areas with highly-sensitive and valuable property.

Unauthorised persons who have uncontrolled access to your premises represent a serious commercial risk. Assets with a value of several billion Euro are effectively destroyed every year in Germany, through theft and industrial espionage. To this can be added further millions of Euros for the replacement of purely mechanical locking systems. An estimated 25% of the workforce in Germany help themselves unlawfully to property belonging to companies or authorities. iSAC-3 offers you the optimum protection against this.

The iSAC-3 Access control system offers everything that is demanded from modern access control management. The solution includes a modern, scalable software, flexible hardware together with the corresponding firmware

 

MORE

„With iSAC-3, we were able to implement all our requirements without any problem at all.“

The voice of our customers

Access control for everyone

Resellers. Installers. Property owners.

If you want to control and monitor access to your company, no matter how small or how large it is, then you have come to the right place. Our system offers comprehensive performance levels, simplicity of operation and complete scalability to allow it to expand as your requirements and those of your customers grow.

You are also in the right place if you want to secure doors and other access points to your premises with simple and secure access control. iSAC-3 delivers an impressive price-to-performance ratio for all property owners.

We also offer OEM solutions for IT and Security technology companies who want to enhance their own system with the features from the iSAC-3 Access control platform.

When it comes to resellers and installers, we offer the ideal product that is easy to install, to commission, to maintain and to operate.

MORE

You can rely on us.

Innovation is security

Always a step ahead of the threat.

High security is dependent on innovation. A new product is scarcely on the market before attempts are made to circumnavigate the technology behind it. Maximum security can only be guaranteed if you can keep a step ahead of potential perpetrators.

Our innovative iSAC-3 Access control system that is undergoing a continuous programme of further development and that defines the latest state of IT security, is the solution.

MORE

We look forward to connect

Head office:

iNFORM Technology GmbH
Bodenseeallee 18
D-78333 Stockach
Phone: +49 7771 91896-60

Branch office:

iNFORM Technology GmbH
Berliner Str. 24
D-72458 Albstadt
Phone: +49 7431 98160-90

Fax: +49 7771 91896-64
Email: info (at) inform-technology.de

We are there for you!

Made in Germany  |  ISO 9001 certified

Home1 2017-11-08T10:00:55+00:00

iNFORM Technology GmbH

Willkommen in der Zukunft der Zutrittskontrolle
Wir sind ein Systemhaus und bieten schwerpunktmäßig die Entwicklung von Zutrittskontroll-Systemen an. Dazu gehört die Erstellung von spezifischer Software, Hardware und Firmware.
Von uns erhalten Sie darüber hinaus fundierte und maß­geschneiderte Lösungen und Ideen zur Modernisierung und Alleinstellung Ihrer bestehenden Sicherheitssysteme.
Wir überzeugen durch Innovationsgedanken, Fachwissen, Erfahrung und Flexibilität. Wir sind es gewohnt, erfolgreich neue Wege zu gehen. Verlassen Sie sich auf uns. Wir begleiten Sie kompetent durch alle Prozesse  hindurch.
Ihre Errichter und Kunden erhalten ein Zutrittskontroll-System, das intuitiv zu bedienen, einfach zu installieren und kostensparend zu warten ist.

Unsere Schwerpunkte sind:

  • Innovative Soft- und Hardware für Zutrittskontrolle

  • Innovation (aktuell zwei Patentanmeldungen)

  • Auftragsentwicklung für die Sicherheitsbranche

  • Lizenzvergabe zur Eigenproduktion für Soft- und Hardware

  • Plattform für OEM-Anwendungen

  • Second-Level Support für Integrationspartner und Lizenznehmer

KONTAKT

„Next Generation“ Zutrittskontrolle

Individuell. Innovativ. OEM.

Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Zutrittskontrolle und Sicherheitstechnik, die dem herkömmlichen Stand der Technik voraus sind. Dazu gehört die Entwicklung und Einbindung von Host-Software, Datenbank-Kommunikation, Datenbank-Systemen, TCP/IP- und RS485-Kommunikation zu Leitständen und ERP-Systemen, Hard- und Firmware-Entwicklung, Einbindung von mechatronischen Systemen sowie von gängigen Netzwerkprotokollen etc.

Wir garantieren höchste Qualität und Sicherheitsstandards. Unsere Mitarbeiter zählen zum führenden Innovationsteam in Europa. Bereits seit Jahrzehnten ist unsere Technologie maßgeblich und hat sich als stets zukunftsweisend am Markt der Zutrittskontrolle und der Sicherheitstechnik bewährt.

Ihre Zutrittskontrolle wird auf der Basis unserer Ideen-Plattform iSAC-3 entwickelt. Von dort aus erarbeiten wir ganz speziell Ihr neues Sicherheitsangebot. Dabei setzen wir Ihre entwicklungstechnischen Sicherheitsanforderungen individuell um.

Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden von unseren maßgeschneiderten Möglichkeiten zur Lösung von sicherheitstechnischen Herausforderungen profitieren.

MEHR ERFAHREN

„Aufgrund der hohen Flexibilität lassen sich auch künftige Systemanforderungen umsetzen.“

Stimme aus dem Kundenstamm

Schutz
für Ihre Werte

Mensch. Gebäude. Know-how.

Sichern Sie die Zugänge zu entsprechenden Personen, Werten und Waren mit dem iSAC-3 Zutrittskontroll-System ab. Mit Erfahrungswerten, die unser Team in den letzten 30 Jahren in der Sicherheitsbranche gesammelt hat, helfen wir Ihnen, Ihr Gebäude vor dem Zutritt unbefugter Personen zu bewahren und Bereiche mit hochsensiblen Wertgegenständen zuverlässig abzusichern.

Unbefugte Personen und Fremde, die ungehindert Ihre Einrichtungen betreten können, stellen ein erhebliches Unternehmensrisiko dar. Jährlich werden in Deutschland Vermögenswerte von mehreren Milliarden Euro durch Diebstähle und Wirtschaftsspionage vernichtet. Weitere Millionen kommen  für den Austausch von rein mechanischen Schließanlagen hinzu. Etwa jeder vierte Deutsche bedient sich unrechtmäßig am Firmen- oder Behördeneigentum. iSAC-3 bietet Ihnen hierfür den optimalen Schutz.

Das iSAC-3 Zutrittskontroll-System bietet alles, was von einem modernen Zutrittskontroll-Management gefordert ist. Die Lösung beinhaltet eine modular ausbaubare Software, eine flexible Hardware sowie entsprechende Firmware.

MEHR ERFAHREN

„Mit iSAC-3 konnten wir alle unsere Anforderungen problemlos umsetzen.“

Stimme aus dem Kundenstamm

Zutrittskontrolle für jeden

Wiederverkäufer. Installateure. Gebäudebesitzer.

Wenn Sie Zutritte in Ihrem Unternehmen — gleich welcher Größe — regeln und steuern möchten, sind Sie bei uns richtig. Unser System ist umfassend in der Leistung, einfach in der Bedienung und kann je nach Ihren Anforderungen und denen Ihrer Kunden erweitert werden.

Sie sind bei uns ebenfalls richtig, wenn Sie Türen und Tore in Ihrem Zuhause mit  Zutrittskontrolle auf einfache und sichere Weise absichern möchten. Alle Gebäudebesitzer erzielen mit iSAC-3 ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Weiterhin bieten wir OEM-Lösungen für Unternehmen der IT- und Sicherheitstechnik, die ihr eigenes System mit den Features der iSAC-3 Zutrittskontroll-Plattform bereichern möchten.

Für Wiederverkäufer und Installateure bieten wir das ideale Produkt, das einfach zu installieren, in Betrieb zu nehmen, zu warten und zu bedienen ist.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Vertrauen Sie uns.

Innovation bedeutet Sicherheit

Der Bedrohung immer einen Schritt voraus.

Hohe Sicherheit und Innovation bedingen sich. Kaum ist eine neues Produkt am Markt, so dauert es nicht lange bis die neue Technologie dahinter umgangen wird. Die maximale Sicherheit ist gewährleistet, wenn man potenziellen Tätern einen Schritt voraus ist.

Zur Lösung bieten wir unser innovatives Zutrittskontroll-System, iSAC-3, das permanent weiterentwickelt wird und den neuesten Stand der IT-Sicherheit markiert.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Hauptgeschäftsstelle:

iNFORM Technology GmbH
Bodenseeallee 18
78333 Stockach
Telefon: 07771 91896-60

Niederlassung:

iNFORM Technology GmbH
Berliner Str. 24
72458 Albstadt
Telefon: 07431 98160-90

Fax: 07771 91896-64
E-Mail: info (at) inform-technology.de

Wir sind für Sie da!

Made in Germany  |  ISO 9001 zertifiziert